Advisory Board

Advisory Board provides high level policy guidance, whose members are as follows:


H.E Roman Tesfaye
First Lady of Ethiopia, as well General of Policy, Planning and Ministry of Health
 hon_thokozani Hon. Thokozani Khupe
Member of Parliament and former Deputy Prime Minister of Zimbabwe (Chairperson)
 mr_martin Mr. Martin Oduor-Otieno
Senior Advisor at Deloitte former CEO of KCB (Deputy Chairperson)
 hon_ngahu Ms. Catherine Ngahu
Founder and Executive Chairperson of Strategic Business Options Limited.
Immediate former Chairperson of ICT Board
 vc Prof. Olive Mugenda
Former Vice Chancellor,
Kenyatta University
 hon_musisi Ms. Christine Musisi
Former Regional Director,
UN Women Regional Office for Eastern and Southern Africa (ESARO)