Campus Management

  1. Dr Wilson M. Thagana        Campus Director
  2. Dr Titus Kaui                       Deputy, Director ,Student Affairs
  3. Dr Lucy Kamau                Coordinator, School of Agriculture And Enterprise Development
  4. Dr Lilian Gatogo                    Coordinator, School of Pure And Applied Science
  5. Dr Stephen Kamau              Coordinator, School of Humanities And Social Sciences
  6. Dr Geoffrey Mbuva              Coordinator,School of Business
  7. Dr Charles Mugendi            Coordinator,School of Economics
  8. Mr Antony Njoroge              Coordinator, School of Education
  9. Dr Julius Mwenda              Campus Examination Coordinator
  10. Dr Joshua Itumo                  Campus Timetable
  11. Dr Lawrence Kariuki Njau E-learning Coordinator
  12. MS Elizabeth Mutisya        Students Complains Officer
  13. Mr Antony Mungai              Administrator

To cater for the emerging needs in the region and advancement in technology, a new program has been introduced.  These are;
IPSS – Institute of peace and security studies

  • Astrophysics and Astronomy