Postgraduate Intake for Digital School September 2019 Intake

Applications are invited from qualified applicants for the following programmes which will be offered from various Digital School of Virtual and Open Learning Centers; Nairobi, Mombasa, Nakuru, Embu, Kisumu, and Garissa beginning September 2019. The entry requirements for each Programme are as attached Here.

Login to post comments
We use cookies to improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used. More details…