Students expelled from the University

This is to inform all the students that the following eight persons are no longer students of Kenyatta University after they were expelled from the university:

  1. Kebaso David Morara
  2. Ochieng Dominick Orwa
  3. Mboya Dominic Austine
  4. Mutuku Eric Musila
  5. Agoi Trevor Kiting`a
  6. Amisi David Rodgers
  7. Wafula Victor Nangacho
  8. Nyamweya George Nguru

They appeared before the Students Disciplinary Committe(SDC) and were found guilty of gross misconduct relating to inciting students, organizing and participating in the disturbances which led to the destruction of University property in blatant contravention of the University Rules and Regulations governing students conduct.

>>>>>Download Memo

Login to post comments
We use cookies to improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used. More details…