Scientific Sub-Committee

Prof. Vincent Onywera      –         Registrar (Research, Innovation & Outreach) – Chairman
Prof. Simon Onywere        –         Director, Capacity Devt. & Consultancy Services
Dr. Gladys Mwangi            –        Dean, School of Pharmacy
Dr. Teresa B. Mwoma        –        Coordinator, KU Daabab Centre
Dr. Emmanuel Shikuku      –        Dept. of Comm. Media Film & Theatre Studies
Dr. Vincent Were               –        Dept. of Literature, Languages & Linguistics
Dr. George Owino             –        Dept. of Sociology, Gender  Devt. Studies
Mr. Franklin Mwango        –        Chairman, Architecture and Interior Design
Ms. Martha Wainaina         –        Office of Registrar-RIO – Secretary
Ms. Sylvia Anzagi              –        Office of DVC-RIO – Joint Secretary