Local Organizing Committee

Prof F.Q. Gravenir                                 – Deputy Vice Chancellor (RIO) – Chair
Prof. Grace Bunyi                                 – Ag. Registrar Corporate Affairs
Prof. Vincent Onywera, Ph.D, ISAK 2  – Registrar(Research, Innovation and Outreach)
Prof. Simon Onywere                           – Director, Capacity Development and Consultancy Services
Dr. Maina Mwangi                               – Director, Research Support and Dissemination
Dr. George Kosimbei                           – Director, Innovation Incubation and University Industry Linkages
Dr. Mildred Nawiri                               – Director, Center for International Programmes and Collaborations
Dr. Elishiba Murigi                               – Online Communication Manager
Dr. Rose Otieno                                   – Director, Endowment and Alumni Programmes
Mr. Jospeh Gitahi                                – Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Machua Koinange                         – Director, Public Relations and Communication
Ms. Tindi S. Violet                               – Secretary