Exhibition Sub-Committee

  1. Dr George Kosimbei – Director, Innovation, Incubation & Industry Linkages- Convener
  2. Dr. Onesmus Thuo– Department of Education Management Policy & Curriculum Studies
  3. Dr. Shem
  4. Mr. David G. Kariuki- Department of Education Psychology
  5. Ms. Anne Kariuki-  Directorate of ICT
  6. Mr. Kenneth Njoroge- Center for Career Development & Mentoring Programmes- Secretary