Marketing Sub-Committee

Dr. Maina Mwangi             –      Directorate of Research Support and Dissemination- Chair
Dr. Elishiba Murigi             –      Online Communications Manager
Dr. Mildred Nawiri             –      Director, Center for International Programs and Collaborations
Dr. Haron Mwangi             –      Director, KUTV & Radio Services
Mr. Gad Ndirangu             –      Office of the Registrar, Corporate Affairs
Mr. Machua Koinange       –      Director, Public Relations and Communication
Ms. Catherine Muthoni     –      Public Relations and Communications Office
Mr. Patrick Ndung’u         –      Public Relations and Communications Office
Ms. Caroline Mwangi       –      Website Office –Website Designer